The Humbled Soul
University

Affordable Online Classes & Events To Learn About & Grow Your Abilities

Are you ready to jump onto your empathic, intuitive highway? If so, you are in the right place!

 Psychic & Mediumship 
Level I & Level II


$68/class or $58/class when all 6 classes
booked ahead. DM or Email if you would
like to pay by class. All classes are zoom recorded &
sent to students.
 
LEVEL I
Every Wed x 6 wks Starting 9/7
Spirit and I help you begin to understand your empathic, intuitive, psychic gifts. We will learn to utilize your Oracle/Tarot cards as another tool in connecting along with touching on mediumship. I hold your hand as I guide until you are ready to fly on your own. Fun, affordable and intimate sized classes. 6:30 CST-8:30EST
 



 

LEVEL II
Every Tuesday x 6 wks Started 8/19 
CLASS IN SESSION - Contact to pick up any remaining classes

 

Spirit and I help you take your gifts to the next level with real time readings. We learn to connect to all our senses as we read psychically and as. mediums. Live sitters come into some of the class time so students may practice outside the group. We also discuss business tips and how to market your gifts.
 


A digital certificate of completion will be provided to
each student who completes each course.
LIMITED SACRED SPOTS



 

Spiritual Entrepreneurship 101

Building your brand doesn’t have to feel overwhelming. I share simple steps and strategies to help you identify your brand as well as how to be seen on different platforms. In 4 classes you will have the easy tools to get up and going in your business or craft.  Also learn how to handle challenging clients while staying within your boundaries with a calm business mindset. My classes are easy fun and informative. Join me! 🕊

Let’s do this! 

 

Live Recorded Zoom Class  (4 Classes)

Thursdays 9/1 9/8 9/15 9/22  Two Hour Class

 

6:30p-8:30p CST - Zoom Recorded

 

$68/Class or $58/Class if paid all upfront!

If you would like to pay by class pls DM or Email me​ to make arrangements.

Shamanic Power Yin Yoga
& Spirit Messages

All Body Types & Levels Welcome

A membership you will want to actually use! Instructors & Guides Carina & Amy bring you a unique opportunity to experience what yoga can do for your mind body and soul. A safe space to laugh, cry and expand... a place where all body types and levels are welcome. At the beginning of each class we open with sacred sound bowls and end with Psychic Mediumship Messages for class members.  
MONTHLY MEMBERSHIP
3 Class /week 12 Class/month Total

$228
Starting 9/4/22

IMG_1201.heic

Amy

  • Instagram
Evidential Psychic Medium
Abenaki Shamanic Sound & Energy Healer
Medicine Woman
Intuitive Coach
Retired Nurse of 20+ Yrs
WANT TO TAKE OUR INTRO CLASSES FOR A SPIN?

Monthly Membership Class Schedule Starting 9/4/22 Via Zoom

Every Sunday 5p PST 7p CST 8p EST
Every Tuesday 10a PST 12p CST 1p EST
Every Thursday 10a PST 12p. CST 1p EST
IMG_1197_edited.jpg

Carina

  • Instagram
Medicine Woman
Oracle & Power Yin Practitioner
Neurolinguistuc Coach
Strength Trainer

Reiki Healing & Shamanic Sound Bath & Readings
                                   

  Private Zoom Event

FRIDAY 9/16  @  5p PST 7p CST 8p EST
IMG_1195.heic
Amy Blackhurst
  • Instagram

90 - 120 MIN $55 pp

IMG_1194.heic
     Joline Aran     
  • Instagram
    Evidential Angel Guided Psychic Medium
  Abenaki -  Shamanic Sound & Energy Healer
 Psychic Channel - Trauma Survivor- Intuitive Coach
Reiki Master/Teacher & Light Language Activator